Staff

Staff Member

BUSINGE Anthony
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
+250788308964info@ajprodhojijukirwa.org@jijukirwa
MUPENZI Ejid
Programs Manager
+250788762884mupenzie@ajprodhojijukirwa.org#
MUNYANEZA E. Johnsons
Director of Finance
+250788995577emma.mprince@gmail.com#
SIBOMANA Cyriaque
MEAL OFFICER
+250788818656cyriaques@ajprodhojijukirwa.org#
MUKANYAMWASA Gertrude
Admin
+250788386660gertrudem@ajprodhojijukirwa.org
UWIZEYIMANA Sarah
Accountant
+250788257121
MUBERARUGO Peace
Assistant Accountant
+25078
KANANGA Richard
EL4Y Project Manager
+250788574706richard@ajprodhojijukirwa.org#
NKURUNZIZA Anatole
PRIMA Project FO & FP
+250788895991nkuranatole@ajprodhojijukirwa.org#
GAFUPI NGABIRE
PPIMA Project FO
MISAGO Thierry Eric
PD Project Coordinator
+250788615385thierry@ajprodhojijukirwa.org#
IRAFASHA Seraphin
PD/Field Officer
+25078seraphini@ajprodhojijukirwa.org
MUVUNYI Frank
PD Project Field Officer
KAYUMBA Jules Clement
DUHUZE Project FO/FP
julesk@ajprodhojijukirwa.org
MBARUSHIMANA Patrick
DUHUZE Project/Field Officer
patrickmba@ajprodhijijukirwa.org
MWITAKUZE Emmanuel
Driver
NSEKERABANZI J. Damascene
Security Guard
MUKANKA Florence
Cleaner
+250781680198##